Interesting Developments

Updated: It was found out it was Serona, my half sister, her convict bf, and my niece posting as my ex, with only maybe 5 tweets actually from him, & a couple sound like destiny.

 

blog9This will be a pretty short blog. Now that my sister has been officially, & legally linked to all this b.s happening on here, certain people have a new theory about Serona’s “Just incase false” battery report. There have been many stupid things pulled over the years by other escape goats of my sisters. I’m not posting all yet until I hear more, but was the battery report made at my sisters desire so that they could (as they did) come on here trying to make it look as though I had filed it and him getting off it proved I was supposedly a liar. That is exactly what we all watched them try to do until I got & posted the copy of the report showing that it was serona, not me who filed it, in which we then watched her change her story and pretend she just freaked out on drugs and filed it “Just incase”. This fits 100% into the crazy ass shit my sisters had others pull on me & my kids over the years, one’s that also included my pets so all of this is going to help where they are concerned as well. Every crazy ass shit has always had the same crap, my pets, making us lose everything, & trying to fake crap to get us arrested. I have years of proof of this, but needed undisputable proof linking her to it which I now have all in thanks to whatever it all is my nieces ex has on her to take custody of his daughter.

It is also believed that it was most likely my sister and her convict boyfriends idea to get my ex to try to force me into buying assault riffles, & other guns for him under my name to frame me for crimes they planned to commit with them. Their entire b.s on here has been to try to make me look like a liar when I’m not. They thought they could silence me by threatening, lying, & harassing me. Not to mention they obviously have an obsession with me becoming famous, the thought of that happening probably drives them insane on a second by second basis since that’s the first thing they start with, that is exactly one reason Elliot rodger was willing to kill his own little brother, because he couldn’t stand the fact that his brother might one day become famous from acting and he couldn’t. You see this same desperate delusional attitude coming from serona’s twitter account, she has to pretend that I’m jealous of her & want her life, she’s so psychotically obsessed with me that she sends herself into crazed not sure what trying so desperately to find something, anything to use to pretend she’s better, or that I’m a liar, or fake, ect that she looks and sounds like a crazed drug addict. Perfect example, I was told about her latest crazed tweets which shows all this even more, she must have been googling my name desperately looking for anything she can use to make me look bad or like a liar, so desperate she lost reality with her Mel Gibson post, It was TINA TURNER that was in that movie rotflmao. When you search my name you will get many others who share my name and who work in the arts, and it snags others with the name Tina as well, such as it will list things about Tina Fey, so in her wacked out reality google posting others with the same first name is her delusional reality of thinking she’s showing I’m supposedly a liar. Her obsession with me has gone past needing put in a padded room, into needing sedated. When you can no longer tell reality from wacked out fantasy you need meds fast. Check out Mel Gibsons IMDB link for the movie she’s claiming, you will see it clearly shows Tina Turner as “Aunt Entity” in Mad Max & Beyond Thunderdome.

Betty Jo A.K.A Lareese Blaque, Whitney Farrar A.K.A Whitney Blaque, & Serona West’s delusional psychopathic obsession with being famous show’s in serona’s post where to her, having an online clothing store means you’re famous, starting a magazine means your famous, being a writer means your famous, just being a producer means your famous, in other words everyone trying to do anything with their lives besides criminals are famous, now tell me that’s not full blow crazy & beyond mentally unstable? It shows in the restraining orders my crazy sister & niece tried to file on me & getting turned down for the second time using “I’m Not Famous” as a reason to get one, and how me writing blogs telling what they are doing is supposedly trying to contact them rotflmao. And serona pretending that my kids are screwed up because they aren’t criminals with felonies & facing more felonies like her two son’s & my ex are right now, & because my daughter wasn’t knocked up at 14 like my niece was, nor would she ever marry a convicted or non convicted child molester & allow him near her little girls like my niece whitney farrar.

Here’s what it comes down to, everyone on my side is fully ready to move forward with all and look forward to court minus the fact it’s going to make them look like a room full of circus monkeys that all of a sudden start selling the other out once the questions begin along with all the hard core proof to be presented. Now this is going to be handled through the federal court system so they wont be able to try for any continuances to prolong or escape it.

Not to mention serona west bullying my daughter pretending she’s illiterate just because serona’s kids have criminal records instead of college degree’s. Her youngest son was just arrested with my ex and both are facing 5 counts of burglary, & a count of theft, and an added habitual offender sentence enhancement. My daughter speaks 10 different languages, how’s that as an example of so called illiterate rotflmao. But poor little female Elliot rodger versions serona west, lareese blaque, & whitney blaque-farrar love to bully teenage girls because they cant be her.

And no one’s lied on my mother, and it’s entertaining she thinks we have to act like we are scared of an 80 yr old woman and run when we see her, what’s she going to do gum us to death rotflmao. Its hilarious how she leaves out how they show up at the same places at the same time when they live in another city off of ours. She needs to start explaining how they just appear when she does to claim such crap. My son snagged a video of his dad there at the same time so have fun explaining that lmao. And my ex’s account proved he’s the scorned one with the epic “I want you gone, I want you to suffer, ect post” rotflmao. That’s they type of things a scorned ex says, especially when you wont tell them who your new man is so he can go try to beat him up lmao. And the only type of women who complain over men having to pay their child support are gold diggers to sorry & lazy (like he called her) to work. They have nothing (we all seen that from her photo’s she posted), they are nothing, & never will be besides a d.o.c #, and to think an ex convict who will never change is my dream man is beyond the most hysterical shit I’ve ever heard. I have higher standards in men than that & I wont apologize for that fact either, nor do I care what some people think of that.  If a man doesn’t have a career, goals, & dreams (that aren’t criminal), accept my kids, & my pets, then I have no desire to even get to know them. And don’t you love how she has a go fund me yet she pretends she can go do all this with said lawyer at any time when she supposedly can’t afford an attorney? Sound like fraud to anyone else, not to mention now her two son’s need money for lawyers and so does my ex, plus my ex will onceagain be held in contempt of court for not paying his child support which he will be arrested & thrown in jail with a higher bond this time come july 24th so there’s even more money they need. And my niece apparently needs money especially since her ex I guess is pretty well off compared to her non working ass as well. And they think getting me into court is supposed to scare me rotflmao. It’s going to be a full on circus it’s just to bad everyone can’t watch it. And no expecting a loser to pay his support doesn’t make someone a whore, but sleeping with married men does make her one! Their court papers should be delivered to them this week, and I’ll be getting a r.o on them for my daughter as well. I can show mental evaluations for us, lets see how they all do on theirs.

Leave a comment